Intuitive Tarot Readings by Jeannie presents: Intuition Video Class 3 – The Magician and The High Priestess Tarot Card Meaning – Tarot Symbolism

2 responses to “Intuitive Tarot Readings by Jeannie presents: Intuition Video Class 3 – The Magician and The High Priestess Tarot Card Meaning – Tarot Symbolism

  1. Hey Jeanniezukav,
    Interesting Post, It’s something that completely stuns me. I do them for myself and I used to do them for others. And a few said that they came true and some readings I did for myself came true. My astrology sign says I am a really intuitive person, but I still don’t see how my readings came true. I met my soul mate in the same month, it was true that I didn’t like him at first, and then he asked me out in the same season as a reading said would happen. I did this reading 2 months before it happened. I only realized that the tarot was right two months after he asked me out b/c I hadn’t used them for awhile. I’m still with him after a year. How does it come true? At first I did this for fun, now I’m thinking whoa. Any ideas?
    Keep up the posts!

    • Hello Tracing,

      Thank you for watching my Intuition Video Studies Class on The Magician and The High Priestess! Intuitive Tarot Readings from my experience reflect where you are right now and the choices you are making or not making will create your future. Change your mind and you change your future. You must have been ready to meet your soul mate and so the Tarot Reading showed you that. Intuitive Tarot Readings are healing and revealing. We are all Intuitive and aware of what’s around and inside of us…this lovely practice keeps us in that awareness.

      Happy you’re in love.

      Jeannie Zukav
      Intuitive Tarot Readings by Jeannie
      Readings, Classes, Events
      Website: http://tarotreadingsbyjeannie.com
      Email: http://www.tarotreadingsbyjeannie.com/contact/email-jeannie.php
      Phone: 415 267-3970

I'd love to hear your comments.

